Fixtures – 2nd Team

2021/22 Season

2021/22 Season

Sat 04 Sep 16:00 A ESFL Div 4 Sedlescombe Rangers Dev 2 - 0
Sat 11 Sep 16:00 H ESFL Div 4 Ticehurst 1 - 4
Sat 18 Sep 13:30 H ESFL Div 4 Battle Town III 6 - 0
Sat 25 Sep 16:00 A ESFL Div 4 Parkfield 4 - 1
Sat 02 Oct 16:00 H ESFL Div 4 Hastings Comets 0 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 16:00 H ESFL Div 4 Sovereign Saints II 0 - 2
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 A ESFL Div 4 Ticehurst 3 - 1
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 A Coopers Cup Hampden Park 3 - 5
Sat 20 Nov 14:00 A ESFL Div 4 Hastings Comets 1 - 3
Sat 27 Nov 13:30 A ESFL Div 4 Orington 2 - 1
Sat 18 Dec 13:30 H ESFL Div 4 Parkfield
Sat 08 Jan 13:30 H ESFL Div 4 Sedlescombe Rangers Dev 0 - 1
Sat 15 Jan 13:30 A Hastings Low Cup Sedlescombe Rangers Dev 0 - 1
Sat 22 Jan 13:30 A Coopers Cup Westfield III
Sat 29 Jan 14:00 A ESFL Div 4 Battle Town III
Sat 05 Feb 14:00 A ESFL Div 4 Sovereign Saints II
Sat 12 Feb 14:00 H ESFL Div 4 Orington