Fixtures

Fixtures 18/19

Sat 01 Sep 15:00 A ESFL Div 3 Pebsham Sibex 0 - 7
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 H ESFL Div 3 Bexhill Broncos 2 - 3
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 A ESFL Div 3 Orington 0 - 6
Sat 22 Sep 14:00 A ESFL Div 3 Victoria Baptists 4 - 6
Sat 29 Sep 14:00 H ESFL Div 3 Bexhill A.A.C II 1 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 14:30 H Hastings Jnr Cup Hollington United II 2 - 3
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A ESFL Div 3 Hawkhurst Utd II 3 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 A ESFL Div 3 Magham Down 0 - 12
Sat 03 Nov 13:30 H Sussex Jnr Cup Rudgwick 1 - 3
Sat 10 Nov 14:00 H ESFL Div 3 Bexhill Rovers 2 - 4
Sat 17 Nov 14:00 H ESFL Div 3 Placeholder Sandhurst
Sat 24 Nov 13:30 A Wisden Jnr Cup Hawkhurst Utd II