Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Sat 02 Sep 14:00 A ESFL D4 Bexhill A.A.C II 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 H ESFL D4 Bexhill Broncos 3 - 6
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 H ESFL D4 Sovereign Saints II 5 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 A ESFL D4 Cranbrook Town 1 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 14:30 H CCC Cup Burwash 2 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A ESFL D4 West Hill United 5 - 5
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 H ESFL D4 Parkfield 4 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 A ESFL D4 Orington 0 - 3
Sat 04 Nov 13:30 A SJ Cup Ardingly 6 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 14:00 H ESFL D4 Ninfield VFC 3 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 13:30 H CCC Cup Herstmonceux II 14 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 14:00 H ESFL D4 West Hill United
Sat 02 Dec 14:00 A ESFL D4 Burwash
Sat 09 Dec 14:00 H ESFL D4 Bexhill A.A.C II
Sat 16 Dec 14:00 A ESFL D4 Parkfield