Results 19/20

Fixtures 2019/20

Sat 31 Aug 15:00 H ESFL Div 2 Wittersham 3 - 1
Sat 14 Sep 14:00 H ESFL Div 2 Sedlescombe Rangers II 3 - 2
Sat 21 Sep 15:00 A ESFL Div 2 Catsfield 2 - 2
Sat 28 Sep 14:30 A Wisden Jnr Cup Bexhill Rovers 1 - 2
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 A ESFL Div 2 Westfield II 2 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 14:00 H ESFL Div 2 St Leonards Social II 3 - 2
Sat 09 Nov 13:30 H Wisden Jnr Cup Bexhill A.A.C II 5 - 0
Sat 23 Nov 16:00 H ESFL Div 2 Westfield II 2 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 14:00 H ESFL Div 2 Catsfield 1 - 1
Sat 04 Jan 14:00 A ESFL Div 2 Mountfield United 1 - 5
Sat 18 Jan 14:00 H ESFL Div 2 Bexhill Rovers 3 - 2
Sat 25 Jan 14:00 A ESFL Div 2 Sedlescombe Rangers II 1 - 1
Sat 01 Feb 13:30 H Eastbourne Jnr Cup Sovereign Saints II 7 - 0
Sat 08 Feb 14:00 H ESFL Div 2 S.C Pass & Move 3 - 1
Sat 15 Feb 13:30 H Robertsbridge Jnr Cup Sedlescombe Rangers II 4 - 1
Sat 29 Feb 13:30 H Robertsbridge Jnr Cup Mountfield United 0 - 1
Sat 14 Mar 14:00 A ESFL Div 2 Bexhill Rovers 1 - 1